Publication Management Team

Chairman

Mr. Puneet Mehrotra
Director

Group Managing Editor

Dr. Archana Mehrotra Managing Director CELNET, Delhi, India

Internal Members

Gargi Asha Jha Manager (Publications)

Quaisher J Hossain Senior Editor

Senior Associate Editors

Himani Pandey Isha Chandra Meenakshi Tripathi Shivani Sharma

Associate Editors

Shambhavi Mishra Sugandha Mishra

External Members

Dr. Bimlesh Lochab

Industrial Tribology Machine Dynamics & Maintenance
Engineering Centre (ITMMEC)
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India.

Prof. S. Ramaprabhu

Alternative Energy Technology Laboratory, Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai, India.

Dr. Rajiv Prakash

School of Materials Science and Technology, Institute of Technology, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India.

Dr. Rakesh Kumar

Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Chemistry, BIT Mesra, Patna, India.

Dr. Khaiser Nikam

Professor, Library and Information Science, Department of Library and Information Science, University of Mysore, Mysore, India.

Prof. Chris Cannings

Professor, School of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom.

Dr. D.K. Vijaykumar

M.S. M.Ch (Surgical Oncology) Professor and Head, Department of Surgical Oncology, Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre, Ponekkara, Cochin, Kerala, India.

Dr. Durgadas Naik

Associate Professor (Microbiology) Management and Science University, University Drive, Seksyen13, Selangor, Malaysia.

Prof. José María Luna Ariza

Department of Computer Sciences and Numerical Analysis, Campus of Rabanales, University of Córdoba, Spain.

Dr. Yog Raj Sood

(Senior Member IEEE)

Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh. India.