STM Journals(s) Advisory Board

Dr. Baldev Raj

President-Research, PSG Institutions New Administrative Block Peelamadu, Coimbatore T.N., INDIA

Prof. Bankim Chandra Ray

Professor and Head, Dept. of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, India.

Dr. Shrikant Balkisan Dhoot

Head, Research & Development, Nurture Earth R&D Pvt Ltd MIT Campus, Beed bypass road, Aurangabad, India.

Prof. Sundara Ramaprabhu

Professor,
Dept. of Physics Indian Institute of
Technology Madras, India.

Prof. Jugal Kishore

Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine, Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi, India.

Dr. Hardev Singh Virk

Professor Emeritus, EternalUniversity, Baru Sahib, India.

Dr. Priyavrat Thareja

Head, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering dept., PEC University of Technology, Chandigarh, India

Prof. Yuwaraj Marotrao Ghugal

Professor and Head Dept., Govt. College of Engineering Station Road, Osmanpura, Aurangabad, India.

Prof. Subash Chandra Mishra

Professor, Metallurgical & Materials Engineering Dept. NIT, Rourkela, India

Prof. D. N. Rao

Professor, Dept. of Biochemistry, AIIMS, New Delhi, India

Dr. Baskar Kaliyamoorthy

Associate Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering National Institute of Technology Trichy, India.

Dr. Nandini Chatterjee Singh

Associate Professor, National Brain Research Centre, Manesar, India.

Dr. Shankargouda Patil

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Oral Pathology in KLE Society's Institute of Dental Sciences, Bangalore

Dr. Pankaj Poddar,

Scientist, Physical & Materials Chemistry Division National Chemical Laboratory Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pune, India

Dr. Rakesh Kumar

PDF, Material Science and Manufacturing Unit (MSM), CSIR, Port Elizabeth South Africa

Mr. Abhishek Shukla

Faculty, Dept. of SOST, International Institute of Information Technology, Hinjawadi Pune, India

Dr. Ashish Runthala

Faculty, Biological Sciences Group, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani Rajasthan, India