science technology and medical journals

Journal of Computer Technology & Applications
Editorial Board


Dr. Ashis Kumar Mahapatra is Principal Scientist & Head (e-Governance) in the National Informatics Centre (NIC) under Department of Electronics & Information Technology (DeitY) of Ministry of Communication & Information Technology, Govt. of India. He received his Ph.D. Degree in Computer Science and Engineering from KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, and Odisha, India in 2011. He is having 23 Years of Experience in the IT Sector and leads to the e-Governance Services. He worked extensively for ICT Sector and has been instrumental in the development & adoption of e-Governance applications. His Area of Expertise/Research includes: e-Governance, Service Oriented Architecture (SOA), etc. He is the author of many National & International Journals/Papers, recipient of awards from Govt. of Odisha, India for providing tremendous support towards e-Governance.

Mr. Ashish K. Sharma is an Assistant Professor in the MIET, Department of Computer Technology at the University of Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj, (RTMNU) Nagpur. He is pursuing Ph.D. in Computer Science and Technology from RTMNU and has received his Master Degree (M.E. By Research) from RTMNU University in 2012. He is working as an Assistant Professor in MIET Institute from past 10 Years to till date. He is having 18 Years of Total Experience in the field of Teaching, Industry and Software Development. His Area of Expertise includes: Software Engineering, Software and Web Development, Databases, Data Mining, Image Processing, Windows Forensics, Fuzzy Logic etc. He is the author of more than 15 Research Papers and Articles published Nationally and Internationally in various reputed Journals and Conferences. He is also on the Editorial Board and Review panel of some journals. He is a Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP) and also holds Brainbench Certification.

Dr. Satyanshu Kumar Upadhyay is a Professor in the Department of Statistics at Banaras Hindu University. He received his Ph.D. Degree in Statistics from Banaras Hindu University in 1984 and earned his postdoctoral research bursary from Imperial College, London. He is having 32 Years of teaching experience in the subject Statistics. His Area of Expertise includes: Statistical Reliability, Bayesian Inference, Stochastic simulation, etc. He is author of nearly 75 papers published in different national and international journals, edited two books and got several other publications to his credit. He is recipient of EEC research bursary during 1992-93 and got several awards and recognitions.

Mark Burgin Department of Mathematics University of California USA

Maj Gen Anil kumar Jain Head of Department(IT), Amity University, Noida, India

Gunamani Jena Gunamani Jena born on 3rd January 1962. After completing B.Sc. from Utkal University did his Chartered Engineering from the Institute of Engineers India in 1988, Completed Master Degree of Engineering in CSE from NIT, Rourkela, Orissa in 2001. Completed Ph. D. from FM University, Balasore, Orissa. Through campus interview he was recruited as Asst Prof and Hod in CSE & IT in VITAM Engg college2000-2002. Worked as Assoc Prof and Head of CSE dept. in SISTAM Engg College, He worked as Professor and Head of CSE department in BVC Engineering College, Odalarevu from Jan 2006-May 2012. He is also ratified as professor by JNTUK, Since May 2012 he has been working as Principal of Roland Inst of Technology(BPUT)Brahmapur

Yaduvir Singh

Dr. Divakar Singh Yadav Prof. D. S. Yadav joined as First Director of Government Engineering College, Banda on 21 January 2015. Before taking this assignment, he was Pro. Vice Chancellor of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, U.P., Lucknow during March 2013- Nov 2014. Earlier, he was at South Asian University, New Delhi, an international university established by South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) nations, where he was Chairperson of the Department of Computer Science at Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science (2011-2013). Prof. Divakar Singh Yadav is Professor of Computer Science at Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow. Prof. Yadav obtained Ph.D. in Computer Science from University of Southampton, U.K under Commonwealth Scholarship & Fellowship Plan, U.K. Earlier, he obtained M.Tech in Computer Science from Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur and B.Tech in Computer Science from G.B. Pant University, Pantnagar. Dr. Yadav possesses more than 25 years of experience in academics/research in India and Abroad. He served as Head of the Department of Computer Science and Engineering at IET Lucknow for two terms (2002-2004,2010-2011), Head of the Training and Placement Cell of IET Lucknow (2008-2011), Asstt. Dean of Student Welfare at South Asian University (2011-2013) and Chairperson of Department of Computer Science, South Asian University (2012-2013). Besides serving as member of several expert committees of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, U.P., Lucknow, AICTE, New Delhi and Govt. of Uttar Pradesh, he also served as member of Advisory Boards, Technical Program Committees and reviewer for several international conferences /workshops /journals.

Dr. A.V.Senthil Kumar Dr. A.V.Senthil Kumar obtained his BSc Degree (Physics) in 1987, P.G.Diploma in Computer Applications in 1988, MCA in 1991 from Bharathiar University. He obtained his Master of Philosophy in Computer Science from Bharathidasan University, Trichy during 2005 and his Ph.D in Computer Science from Vinayaka Missions University during 2009. He is an Editorial Board Member and Reviewer for various International Journals. He is also a Committee member for various International Conferences. He is a Life member of International Association of Engineers (IAENG), Systems Society of India (SSI), member of The Indian Science Congress Association, member of Internet Society (ISOC), International Association of Computer Science and Information Technology (IACSIT), Indian Association for Research in Computing Science (IARCS), and committee member for various International Conferences.

Tuhin Dutta Department of Physics, Ramjas college, Delhi university, Delhi, India
Educations From 2013-till date to till date, B.Sc. (H) (Calcutta University, 2000), M.Sc. (Physics, Special paper- Solid State Physics), B.Ed. (CIE, Delhi University, 2006), M.Phil., Ph.D. (Physics), PGDCA , india
Work Experiences From 2013-till date to till date, assistant professor , ramjas college delhi university
Speciality In solid state physics, nanotechnology and nanostructures, quantum chaos and artificial intelligence.

Mr. N. Rakesh Assistant Professor (Sr.Grade),Dept. of CSE, Amrita Vishwa VidyaPeetham (University),Bengaluru, India

Dr. A.K. Sharma is a Professor of Computer Applications in Agriculture in the Department of the Dairy Economics, Statistics & Management at the ICAR-National Dairy Research Institute (Deemed University), Karnal-132001, Haryana, India. He received his Ph.D. Degree in Computer Science from Thapar University (erstwhile Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology), Patiala, Punjab, India in 2007. He is working as a faculty of Computer Science in ICAR-NDRI Deemed University, Karnal for 25 Years. He is having 28Years of Experience in the field of Computer Science. His Area of Expertise includes: Soft computing/Computer Science. He is the co-author of various books/book-chapters; several articles in highly reputed international journals of computer science & mathematics/food science and technology/animal sciences/agricultural statistics; recipient of many research Grants including the World Bank funds under ICAR-NAIP subprojects, BTIS/DBT Govt. of India project scheme, etc.; two First Best Paper awards conferred by Indian Dairy Association, New Delhi; etc.