science technology and medical journals

Journal of Network Security
Editorial Board


Dr. Narendra S. Chaudhari has completed his undergraduate, graduate, and doctoral studies at Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Mumbai, India, in 1981, 1983, and 1988 respectively. Dr. Narendra S. Chaudhari has shouldered many senior level administrative positions in universities in India as well as abroad. A few notable assignments include: Dean - Faculty of Engineering Sciences, Devi Ahilya University, Indore, Member - Executive Council, Devi Ahilya University, Indore, Coordinator - International Exchange Program, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, Deputy Director - GameLAB, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. Currently, he is Dean - Research and Development, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Indore, and Member - Advisory Board, ITM University, Gwalior (M.P.).

Prof. Dr. Satya Prakash Ghrera After 34 years of service in Corps of Electronics and Mechanical Engineers of the Indian Army, he joined Jaypee Institute of Engineering and Technology in Jan 2006 as Associate Professor in Dept of Computer Science and Engg. With effect from Sep 2006, he has taken over responsibilities of HOD(Computer Science Engg and IT) at Jaypee University of Information Technology Waknaghat, Dist Solan HP. He has received professional training at Aydin Systems, Mountain View California and Koden Electronics Tokyo. In addition to various technical and techno administrative assignments, he was also Director of Computer Complex HQ Technical Group Delhi, and Head of Department at Military College of Electronics and Mechanical Engg ,Secunderabad teaching B Tech and M Tech Students. He successfully designed, implemented, installed and maintained a number of communication and computer network based real time information systems for strategic functions. For his distinguished service, he was awarded Army Commander's Commendation twice in 2004 and 1988. Fellowship of BCS(British Computer Society) was conferred upon him in 2013, for an extraordinary record of accomplishments. He is also a Senior Member of IEEE.

Li-Der Chou
Distinguished Professor and Deputy Director General of National Center for High-Performance Computing, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering National Central University Chungli, Taoyuan, Taiwan.

Dr. Arun Mishra obtained his M.Tech., in Computer Science and Engineering and Ph.D., from Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad. He worked as a Lecturer under U.P. Technical University, Lucknow. In 2011, he joined as Assistant Professor at the Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Defence Institute of Advanced Technology (DU), Pune. His research interests include Software Engineering/ Formal Specification/Formal Validation, Secure Software Engineering, Trusted Computing, Cryptography, Client/Server Computing, Operating System (Window/Unix), Object Oriented Analysis & Design. He has published 20 articles in magazine, journals and conferences.

Padmashree T is an Assistant Professor at RV College of Engineering. She has 9 years of teaching experience and 2 years of Research Experience. Her area of interests includes Wireless Sensor Networks, Internet of Things. She has several publications to her credit.

Dr. N.K Srinath is the Professor and Dean at RV College of Engineering. He has 31 years of teaching experience He has guided more than 25 undergraduate students and more than 35 post graduate students. He has 36 Publications in International Journals and several presentations and publication of conferences.

Dr. Mohammed Nasiruddin is an Assistant Professor at the Department of Electrical and electronic Engineering at American International University-Bangladesh (AIUB). His research interests are Opto-Electronics, Wireless communication and Hybrid DWDM-TDMA PON. He has several publications to his credit.

Prof. K. K. Shukla is the Professor (HAG) & Head of the Department of the Department of Computer Sc. & Engineering at I.I.T.(B.H.U.), Varanasi. His areas of interests include Information Security, Advanced Computer Networks, Computer Graphics, Graph Theory.He has 151 publications to his credit with more than 450 citations. He has guided more than 20 PhD students. He has several publications to his credit.