science technology and medical journals

Research & Reviews: Journal of Oncology and Hematology
Editorial Board


Dr. D. K. Vijay kumar is a Professor in the Surgical Oncology Department of Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre at the University of Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeedham. He received his M.S Degree in General Surgery from Pune University in 1986, and earned his postdoctoral M.Ch in Surgical Oncology from Dr. MGR Medical University of Chennai. He then worked as a Assistant Professor in Surgical Oncology at Manipal Institute/University for 6 Years. He is having 24 Years of Experience in the field of Surgical Oncology. His Area of Expertise includes breast and gynecologic oncology.He is the author of many articles in national and international journals.


Prof. Suresh Babu
Professor, Department of Pathology, CSM Medical University , Lucknow,226003 UP,India


Prof. Satheesan Balasubramanian
Director, Professor and Head of Department of Surgical Oncology, Malabar Cancer Centre, Thlassery, Kannur, India


Dr. Gouri Shankar Bhattacharyya
HOD of Medical Oncology & Clinical Hematology, FORTIS Hospitals, E.M Byepass and AMRI Hospitals, Dhakuria, Kolkata, India.


Dr. Arun Chaturvedi
Senior Consultant, Surgical Oncology


Prof. Krishna P. Gupta
Senior Principal Scientist (Dy. Director), Carcinogenesis Labratory,Indian Institute of Toxicology Research,M.G.Marg, Lucknow-226001 India


Dr. Rakesh Jalali
Professor, Radiation Oncology, Tata Memorial Hospital, Dr. E Borges Road, Parel, Mumbai - 400 012 India


Prof.(Dr.) Jugal Kishore
Department of Community Medicine, Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi 110002, India


Dr. Lalit Kumar
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Institute-Rotary Cancer Hospital, AIIMS, Department of Medical Oncology.


Dr. Soumitra kumar Choudhuri
Senior Scientific Officer


Prof. Fayaz Ahmad Malik
Scientist, Department of Cancer Pharmacology


Dr. Chinmay Kumar Panda
Senior Scientific Officer, Oncogene Regulation and Viral associated Human cancer, Chittranjan National Cancer Institute,37,S.P.Mukharjee Road,Kolkata-700 026.INDIA


Dr. Dillip Kumar Parida
Head, Department of Radiation Oncology, Convener, Faculty Development Program, Convener, Faculty Development Program, Chairman, Examination Cell, Faculty In-charge, Research Cell, AIIMS Bhubanshwar, India.


Prof. Keechilat Pavithran
Professor and Head, Department of Medical oncology and Hematology, Amrita Institute of Medical Scienecs, P.O. AIMS Ponekkara, Cochin, India


Prof. Thangarajan Rajkumar
Professor and Head, Department of Molecular Biology, Cancer Institute (WIA) Adyar Chennai, India.


Dr. Pritha Ray
Assistant Professor and Principle Investigator, ACTREC, Tata Memorial Centre, Sector 20, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, 410210


Dr. Poonam Singh
Scientist, CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow, India