science technology and medical journals

Recent Trends in Electronics & Communication Systems
Editorial Board


Dr. Vinod Kumar Singh is an Associate Professor/Head of Department in the Electrical Engineering Department of S. R. Group of Institutions at the University of U.P.T.U. Lucknow. He received his Ph.D. Degree in Electronics & Communication Engineering from B.U. Rajasthan University in 2013 then worked as Lecturer in I.E.T.Bundelkhand University as well as in S. R. I. Datia. Also He worked as an Associate Professor/Head in S. R. Group of Institutions, Jhansi for four Years. He is having about 12 Years of Experience in the field of Electrical/Electronics Engineering. His Area of Expertise includes: Dual and Tripple band Microstrip Antenna, Ultra wide band and Textile Antenna. He is the author of Book Chapter in Springer.

Mr. Md. Khwaja Mohiddin is a Senior Assistant Professor in the Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering at the University Of Bhilai Institute Of Technology, Raipur affiliated to Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekananda University, Bhilai. She/he received his/her Master’s Degree in Digital Electronics & Communication System from Jawaharlal Technical University, Hyderabad in 2011.Then worked as an Assistant Professor in Al-Ameer College of Engineering & Technology for 1 year thereafter worked as an Assistant Professor in MATS University for 2 years and now working as an Senior Assistant Professor in BIT Raipur from last 2 years. He/she is having 5 Years of Experience in the field of teaching. Her/his Area of Expertise includes:

Prof. Usha Mehta has done her Ph. D. in the area “Testing of VLSI Design” and is currently working as Professor at Nirma University, Ahmedabad. She has more than 19 years of industrial and teaching experience. She has published one book and more than 48 research papers in international and national journals and conferences. She has been the reviewer of books for TataMcGraw Hill and many reputed journals. She is also active in Ph.D. and M. Tech. Guidance. She is having research projects with funding of more than 27 lacs from ISRO and GUJCOST. Currently she is the General Chair of 19th International Sympsium “VLSI Design and Test-2015” being organized at Nirma University, Ahmedabad. She has been conference chair and co-chair for international conference NUiCONE-2012 and NUiCONE-11 respectively. She is member of steering committee of many international conferences which includes NUiCONE-2012, NUiCONE-2011, VDAT-2013 and so on. She has been nominated for “CSI award for Best Research work”, “ISTE award for Best Women Teacher” and “ISTE award for Best Ph.D. thesis” from Institute of Technology, Nirma University.


Ravibabu Mulaveesala
Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar, India.


Dr Sanjay Kumar Soni
Associate Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering Department, Delhi Technological University, India.


Assistant Professor Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Durgapur, West Bengal, India.


Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Raghuwanshi
Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics Engineering, Indian School of Mines Dhanbad, India.


Prof Manisha Asit Upadhyay
Associate Professor, Institute of Technology, Nirma University, India.


Prof. Santosh Dattatray Bhopale
Assistant Professor, Electronics Engineering Department, Tatyasaheb Kore Institute of Engineering & Technology, Warananagar.


Dr. S. Raghavan
Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering Department, National Institute of Technology, Trichirappalli.